Batman / BatGirl Hooded Fle... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Awesome (5/5) Oct 6, 2012 Janice Calgary AB CA
  I got this for my 6' daughter in XL. She is a huge Batman fan and loved it. Fit her perfectly! Good quality and priced accordingly
Batman Pajamas (5/5) Aug 28, 2012 Jaime Gotham Fl US
  They are totally awesome! They are super soft and fit true to size! The foot part is a little bit cheap feeling,but hey,if you dont like them, you cant zip them off!
Better than Expected! (5/5) Oct 8, 2012 Zero US
  After looking around the web at other (non-super) footed pajamas with removable feet, I went with these because they were about half the price and I could be the Batman. I assumed that they would be very cheap quality because of the price difference between these and footed pajamas with comparable features, but I was pleasantly surprised that they are well crafted and made with very nice, soft fleece. As others have noted, the feet could be a little sturdier but with an extra pair of socks underneath, its hardly an issue. Im incredibly pleased with my purchase. They fit true to size.
Birthday (5/5) Oct 22, 2013 Nikki Washington DC
  Ordered it for a good friends birthday and he absolutely loved it. Great fit!
EPIC (5/5) Sep 21, 2012 Bat broad Gotham
  These are the best thing to ever happen to me. I love them! They are so soft and warm. Not to mention completely awesome because they are Batman. I get lots of 5 fives when I were them to the bar!
FANTASTIC (5/5) Sep 29, 2012 Elle US
  I bought these pajamas for myself. I am a huge batman fan. These pajamas are great and definitely worth the price. They also have pockets and thumb holes. They are suuuuuper soft too! I can't wait for pajama day at school!
Great for Camp (5/5) Oct 16, 2013 Pam Gilbert Garland TX US
  My daughter ordered these for a school camp trip and they arrived in about 3 days. Fit was as expected as was quality. She loved them!
Great gift (5/5) Dec 28, 2012 Maria Freehold Nj US
  These were the best gift, they fit great size med,the quality is wonderful.i ordered them and received them 2 days later. You guys are he best.
Great product (5/5) Apr 7, 2013 Katrina Handford Dubbo NS AU
  It only took 6 working days to get to Australia which was great! The size chart is very accurate. The product is great! Thanks.
Great Product (5/5) Feb 26, 2013 A-Rose CA
  This was purchased as a birthday gift for a Batman fan and it was an excellent choice. Size chart was accurate and shipping to Vancouver, Canada was extremely fast. I would definitely shop here again!

Batman / BatGirl Hooded Fle...

1 2