Batman / BatGirl Hooded Fle... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Better than Expected! (5/5) Oct 8, 2012 Zero US
  After looking around the web at other (non-super) footed pajamas with removable feet, I went with these because they were about half the price and I could be the Batman. I assumed that they would be very cheap quality because of the price difference between these and footed pajamas with comparable features, but I was pleasantly surprised that they are well crafted and made with very nice, soft fleece. As others have noted, the feet could be a little sturdier but with an extra pair of socks underneath, its hardly an issue. Im incredibly pleased with my purchase. They fit true to size.
Love it! (5/5) Nov 22, 2012 Priscilla CA
  Love the products! Great service!
Great for Camp (5/5) Oct 16, 2013 Pam Gilbert Garland TX US
  My daughter ordered these for a school camp trip and they arrived in about 3 days. Fit was as expected as was quality. She loved them!
Birthday (5/5) Oct 22, 2013 Nikki Washington DC
  Ordered it for a good friends birthday and he absolutely loved it. Great fit!
mrs. (5/5) Dec 16, 2012 Michelle Luster Kingsport te US
  Wonderful product exactly as the picture shows! and very fast service
Great gift (5/5) Dec 28, 2012 Maria Freehold Nj US
  These were the best gift, they fit great size med,the quality is wonderful.i ordered them and received them 2 days later. You guys are he best.
These are great! (5/5) Dec 27, 2012 Katy Austin Te US
  Loved them! Ordered these from two other places and both orders were canceled and more expensive! Thank you webundies!
Great product (5/5) Apr 7, 2013 Katrina Handford Dubbo NS AU
  It only took 6 working days to get to Australia which was great! The size chart is very accurate. The product is great! Thanks.
Awesome (5/5) Oct 6, 2012 Janice Calgary AB CA
  I got this for my 6' daughter in XL. She is a huge Batman fan and loved it. Fit her perfectly! Good quality and priced accordingly
Batman Pajamas (5/5) Aug 28, 2012 Jaime Gotham Fl US
  They are totally awesome! They are super soft and fit true to size! The foot part is a little bit cheap feeling,but hey,if you dont like them, you cant zip them off!

Batman / BatGirl Hooded Fle...

1 2