Batman / BatGirl Hooded Fle... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Birthday (5/5) Oct 22, 2013 Nikki Washington DC
  Ordered it for a good friends birthday and he absolutely loved it. Great fit!
These are Epic! (5/5) Dec 14, 2012 Anonymous
  Got them for PJ party. Super nice, way better than I expected and really comfortable. Might start fighting crime in my spare time.
EPIC (5/5) Sep 21, 2012 Bat broad Gotham
  These are the best thing to ever happen to me. I love them! They are so soft and warm. Not to mention completely awesome because they are Batman. I get lots of 5 fives when I were them to the bar!
Great product (5/5) Apr 7, 2013 Katrina Handford Dubbo NS AU
  It only took 6 working days to get to Australia which was great! The size chart is very accurate. The product is great! Thanks.
Great Product (5/5) Feb 26, 2013 A-Rose CA
  This was purchased as a birthday gift for a Batman fan and it was an excellent choice. Size chart was accurate and shipping to Vancouver, Canada was extremely fast. I would definitely shop here again!
Love it! (5/5) Nov 22, 2012 Priscilla CA
  Love the products! Great service!
Awesome (5/5) Oct 6, 2012 Janice Calgary AB CA
  I got this for my 6' daughter in XL. She is a huge Batman fan and loved it. Fit her perfectly! Good quality and priced accordingly
Great for Camp (5/5) Oct 16, 2013 Pam Gilbert Garland TX US
  My daughter ordered these for a school camp trip and they arrived in about 3 days. Fit was as expected as was quality. She loved them!
Great gift (5/5) Dec 28, 2012 Maria Freehold Nj US
  These were the best gift, they fit great size med,the quality is wonderful.i ordered them and received them 2 days later. You guys are he best.
These are great! (5/5) Dec 27, 2012 Katy Austin Te US
  Loved them! Ordered these from two other places and both orders were canceled and more expensive! Thank you webundies!

Batman / BatGirl Hooded Fle...

1 2