Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.12 from 8 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
"Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Dark Wash Lounge Pants" (2/5) May 8, 2012 Steve Parson NC US
  These lounge pants are extremely comfortable! If the review was based on comfort alone, I'd give them a perfect score. With that said, I'm disappointed in the quality because they WILL SHRINK! This is my second pair. The first pants were washed on a gentle cycle and dried on low heat and shrank a whole size. The second pair was hand washed and hung dry...they still shrunk a bit.
Very comfy (4/5) Apr 10, 2012 Jeanette US
  I had these sent to my son for his birthday. Says they are very soft and comfy!
Great comfort (5/5) Mar 13, 2012 Susan Smith Ut US
  I bought some jeggings and pajama jeans and these lounge pants to prepare for after surgery recovery. THESE ARE BY FAR THE MOST COMFORTABLE!!!!!!! Easy to get in and out of, well made, awesome fun print and can't be beat cotton comfort.
Love it (4/5) Mar 30, 2012 SKAS1 NL
  Great lounge pants. Soft and comfortable. However, the legs are very wide. That's why only 4 stars ;-)
Nice, but... (3/5) Dec 14, 2012 Anonymous
  I love the pants and the finish is realistic, but I was really disappointed to pull them out of the dryer and find they had shrunk to capri- length!
I was able to sew some pcs of fabric from an old tee shirt to the bottom, but it changed how I feel about them and I wont wear them as I would have before.
Soft & Comfy (5/5) Jun 30, 2012 Dianne SC
  My husband is handicaped so I bought these lounge pants for him so he didn't look like he was always in pj bottoms. He says they are soft and very comfy. I'm planning on buying more.
Dawn (5/5) Apr 19, 2012 Anonymous
  Very comfy, great service!
Great Buy (5/5) Apr 13, 2012 Anonymous
  My husband and I bought these for my father-n-law and he loves them! He says they are very comfortable.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...