Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Love These "Jeans!" (5/5) May 2, 2011 Sheila Valastro Brewster NY US
  This is the 2nd pair of "old worn-out jeans" I've purchased. The first was for my nephew, who wears them all the time. Decided to get a pair for myself and am very glad I did! They are extremely soft and comfortable -- I wish my real jeans felt this good!
My teen son loves them! (5/5) Dec 27, 2011 Peggy Arthurs Thornville Oh US
  I got these as a Christmas gift for my teenage son, since he sleeps in lounge pants. When he saw them, he thought they were great! I like that they are SOOOOO soft. The price here was also much better than most the other websites I looked at, too.
Comfy! (5/5) Jun 28, 2011 Kathie Lively Spencer Oh US
  Received these "jeans" lounge pants and think they're great. I now feel "dressed" whenever I meet the UPS driver, letter carrier, etc. and yet I'm in comfy lounge wear. These are men's lounge wear and since they didn't have them for women, I ordered the men's. I did size up because I was worred about the hip and thigh room. I didn't need to size up as these are generously cut so my only complaint is that mine are just a tad too big but I will live with that. These wash up beautifully - they don't shrink (I washed one pair on hot to see if I could shrink it a little). If you like to be in lounge wear when your at home but don't what to get "caught" answering the door or going out to get your mail in them, then these are for you - you feel like your in lounge wear (because you are), but don't look like your in lounge wear. I "tested" this theory by going over to my neighbors and neither her or her husband knew I was wearing lounge wear until I finally couldn't take it anymore and had to tell them. The fabric has a "natural" stretch to them. I highly recommend them.
REALISTIC & VERRRY COMFY! (5/5) Nov 27, 2011 Barbara Linden Claremore Ok US
  This is my second review here, as I've now rec'd the two pair that I ordered for our grown sons for Christmas. One son was here over Thanksgiving and saw his dad in the pair that he got as an October
birthday present, and our son said that they looked "cool". Little does he know that he's getting a pair for Christmas. I also have sent emails out to my friends, recommending that they might want to consider getting some as Christmas presents, and several
have already ordered some.
COMFY BEYOND BELIEF! (5/5) Nov 16, 2011 BARB LINDEN CLAREMORE OK US
  I BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE COMFY AND FUN
FAUX JEANS FOR MY HUBBY FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. HE LOVES 'EM!!! AM GETTING THESE FOR OUR TWO SONS FOR CHRISTMAS AND KNOW THEY'LL BE A BIG HIT!
Jeans Lounge Pants (4/5) May 2, 2013 Gaye Southampton On CA
  Look and feel great! I would suggest that the fly be sewn shut or buttoned. I got the XL and they are quite short for a big man.
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!
Grandma (5/5) Jan 19, 2012 Lesley Lawson Luling Te US
  I love them. Not just for teens. I'm a grandma and they are great!
Queen Susie (5/5) Jun 27, 2011 Susie Chiles Carrollton Te US
  We ordered this same product a year ago in a large and it fit perfectly. The large that came last week was 3 times bigger than the original large. We need to exchange that for a small if you have changed the sizing that much, or if it is mislabeled, exchange it for a properly labeled one. We love the product.
Worn out Jeans (5/5) May 30, 2013 Geneva Traylor Clarksville TN US
  I bought these for my husband who is a paraplegic and regular jeans just dont work anymore. These are great, soft and comfortable and easy to get on and off for persons with disabilities. Thank you for making a great product that can be worn in public and no one knows they are loungers

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4