Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Mar 14, 2013 Linda Hopkins Hillsboro MO US
  Great fit and quality. Fast shipping. Got these pants for my husband and he was very impressed. Would definitely order from your company again.
your old worn out favorite lounge pants (5/5) Nov 30, 2011 lori trogdon Arroyo Grande CA
  A pair were given to my husband a year ago!
His all time most comfortable pants day and night!.

I had to order him 2 more pair!.

Thank you for your quick service.
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Mark Schlensker Kirksville Il US
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.
Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Jun 1, 2012 Michael Coates Kelowna BC CA
  Great fit and I love them. very comfortable and look so real. Will buy some more.
Lounge Pants (5/5) Sep 7, 2011 Michael Tabaka Houston Tx US
  I just received the Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants in Medium and love them. They are very cool to lounge around in at the house. These are now my favorite thing to wear when I get home from work.
My son LOVES these pants (5/5) Apr 27, 2012 Mindy Steamboat Springs CO US
  We've just ordered the 5th and 6th pairs of these lounge pants. My son lives in them and thinks they're the most comfortable things around.
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans LP (Medium) (5/5) May 20, 2011 Mr J F Subrenski Ramsgate Ke UK
  Excellent product. very happy
My teen son loves them! (5/5) Dec 27, 2011 Peggy Arthurs Thornville Oh US
  I got these as a Christmas gift for my teenage son, since he sleeps in lounge pants. When he saw them, he thought they were great! I like that they are SOOOOO soft. The price here was also much better than most the other websites I looked at, too.
Awesome (5/5) May 20, 2012 Ricky CA
  They look great and are very comfortable.
Love These "Jeans!" (5/5) May 2, 2011 Sheila Valastro Brewster NY US
  This is the 2nd pair of "old worn-out jeans" I've purchased. The first was for my nephew, who wears them all the time. Decided to get a pair for myself and am very glad I did! They are extremely soft and comfortable -- I wish my real jeans felt this good!

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4