Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Im in heaven! (5/5) Dec 16, 2012 Susan Hemet Ca US
  Im a women who bought these as a joke and wont take them off! They are the most comfortable thing Ive ever worn! Soft and realistic looking as well! They are on the short side after washing though, Im only 5feet 4 tall and they fit me perfect! Get a pair and enjoy!
Wish there were more available (5/5) Dec 21, 2012 CCC Central NC US
  My hubby loves these pants (and the shorts), and now so do his brothers and friends, since hes given them to everyone. They look really cool, are super comfy, and pretty easy to care for. My only issues are: (1) They never seem to stop shrinking lengthwise. So use the dryer until they are the right length, and then you will have to baby them after that. Ours are 4 inches shorter now than when they were new. (2) WebUndies NEVER seems to have these in the dark wash in XL. Come on! We want those, too!
Biggest Hit Christmas morn :) (5/5) Dec 25, 2012 Anonymous
  Greatest gift Ive found for my 17 year old, gammer son. He never bothers to get dressed anymore, so these were perfect for him :) LOL
Theyre great! (5/5) Jan 8, 2013 Jill Z Houston TX US
  My 14 yr old son (what do you get them for Christmas that DOESNT cost $300!) loved these!
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!
Repeat buyer (5/5) Feb 28, 2013 Cathy L Babbs Charleston IL US
  Absolutely LOVE these lounge pants, got these for my husband as a gift two years ago, he wore them out! Just ordered a new pair, and he looks like new (sort of)
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Mark Schlensker Kirksville Il US
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Mar 14, 2013 Linda Hopkins Hillsboro MO US
  Great fit and quality. Fast shipping. Got these pants for my husband and he was very impressed. Would definitely order from your company again.
favorite worn out jeans lounge pant (5/5) May 1, 2013 Kelly Gullickson Fort St John BC CA
  They are awesome! Look authentic and feel great. Would definitely order from your company again - no problems getting it through customs into Canada, either
Jeans Lounge Pants (4/5) May 2, 2013 Gaye Southampton On CA
  Look and feel great! I would suggest that the fly be sewn shut or buttoned. I got the XL and they are quite short for a big man.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4