Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Im in heaven! (5/5) Dec 16, 2012 Susan Hemet Ca US
  Im a women who bought these as a joke and wont take them off! They are the most comfortable thing Ive ever worn! Soft and realistic looking as well! They are on the short side after washing though, Im only 5feet 4 tall and they fit me perfect! Get a pair and enjoy!
Mostly Great! (4/5) May 21, 2012 Derek Dublin Ca US
  Very comfortable - just as described. My only 'issue' is that they did shrink a bit in the wash (as mentioned in other reviews). I would suggest getting a size larger if you're concerned about this - they are draw-string after all - that can be adjusted. :)
My son LOVES these pants (5/5) Apr 27, 2012 Mindy Steamboat Springs CO US
  We've just ordered the 5th and 6th pairs of these lounge pants. My son lives in them and thinks they're the most comfortable things around.
Grandma (5/5) Jan 19, 2012 Lesley Lawson Luling Te US
  I love them. Not just for teens. I'm a grandma and they are great!
Teenagers love them! (5/5) Jan 5, 2012 Deb C US
  Bought these for my teenagers. They LOVE them!!! Light weight, soft, and so comfortable!
My teen son loves them! (5/5) Dec 27, 2011 Peggy Arthurs Thornville Oh US
  I got these as a Christmas gift for my teenage son, since he sleeps in lounge pants. When he saw them, he thought they were great! I like that they are SOOOOO soft. The price here was also much better than most the other websites I looked at, too.
Fun PJ's (5/5) Dec 12, 2011 Jessica Princeton NJ US
  I got these for my bf so he can't use the excuse of not being able to take out the trash because he's got his pj's on! But seriously, these are great...and you really have to look very closely to realize that they're not really old jeans.
REALISTIC & VERRRY COMFY! (5/5) Nov 27, 2011 Barbara Linden Claremore Ok US
  This is my second review here, as I've now rec'd the two pair that I ordered for our grown sons for Christmas. One son was here over Thanksgiving and saw his dad in the pair that he got as an October
birthday present, and our son said that they looked "cool". Little does he know that he's getting a pair for Christmas. I also have sent emails out to my friends, recommending that they might want to consider getting some as Christmas presents, and several
have already ordered some.
COMFY BEYOND BELIEF! (5/5) Nov 16, 2011 BARB LINDEN CLAREMORE OK US
  I BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE COMFY AND FUN
FAUX JEANS FOR MY HUBBY FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. HE LOVES 'EM!!! AM GETTING THESE FOR OUR TWO SONS FOR CHRISTMAS AND KNOW THEY'LL BE A BIG HIT!
Lounge Pants (5/5) Sep 7, 2011 Michael Tabaka Houston Tx US
  I just received the Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants in Medium and love them. They are very cool to lounge around in at the house. These are now my favorite thing to wear when I get home from work.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4