Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Theyre great! (5/5) Jan 8, 2013 Jill Z Houston TX US
  My 14 yr old son (what do you get them for Christmas that DOESNT cost $300!) loved these!
Lounge Pants (5/5) Sep 7, 2011 Michael Tabaka Houston Tx US
  I just received the Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants in Medium and love them. They are very cool to lounge around in at the house. These are now my favorite thing to wear when I get home from work.
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!
Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Jun 1, 2012 Michael Coates Kelowna BC CA
  Great fit and I love them. very comfortable and look so real. Will buy some more.
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Mark Schlensker Kirksville Il US
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.
Grandma (5/5) Jan 19, 2012 Lesley Lawson Luling Te US
  I love them. Not just for teens. I'm a grandma and they are great!
Worn Out Jeans (5/5) May 12, 2013 D Maxian Moundsville WV US
 
these are the most comfortable pants ever! I love them! I tried to find my size in womens and couldnt--so, thought I would try mens. Sp glad I did. WebUndies is a site that is easy to order from and delivers super fast!
Fun PJ's (5/5) Dec 12, 2011 Jessica Princeton NJ US
  I got these for my bf so he can't use the excuse of not being able to take out the trash because he's got his pj's on! But seriously, these are great...and you really have to look very closely to realize that they're not really old jeans.
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans LP (Medium) (5/5) May 20, 2011 Mr J F Subrenski Ramsgate Ke UK
  Excellent product. very happy
Jeans Lounge Pants (4/5) May 2, 2013 Gaye Southampton On CA
  Look and feel great! I would suggest that the fly be sewn shut or buttoned. I got the XL and they are quite short for a big man.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4