Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Jean Lounge Pants (5/5) Jan 9, 2012 Feather
  Bought 3 pairs of these as gifts and each reciepient loves them! I really like the the way they look, style and comfort!
Jeans Lounge Pants (4/5) May 2, 2013 Gaye Southampton On CA
  Look and feel great! I would suggest that the fly be sewn shut or buttoned. I got the XL and they are quite short for a big man.
Lounge Pants (5/5) Sep 7, 2011 Michael Tabaka Houston Tx US
  I just received the Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants in Medium and love them. They are very cool to lounge around in at the house. These are now my favorite thing to wear when I get home from work.
love them (5/5) Sep 8, 2013 janet hall boones mill va US
  I bought these for my husband but I put them on and loved the feel and look for around the house. I kept them! The shipping was very fast also. Will buy more.
Love These "Jeans!" (5/5) May 2, 2011 Sheila Valastro Brewster NY US
  This is the 2nd pair of "old worn-out jeans" I've purchased. The first was for my nephew, who wears them all the time. Decided to get a pair for myself and am very glad I did! They are extremely soft and comfortable -- I wish my real jeans felt this good!
Mostly Great! (4/5) May 21, 2012 Derek Dublin Ca US
  Very comfortable - just as described. My only 'issue' is that they did shrink a bit in the wash (as mentioned in other reviews). I would suggest getting a size larger if you're concerned about this - they are draw-string after all - that can be adjusted. :)
Mrs. (5/5) Apr 15, 2011 Cathy Little Beverly Ma US
  I was very pleased with the quality of the product, and even more pleased with the speedy delivery. My item arrived two days sooner than estimated.
My son LOVES these pants (5/5) Apr 27, 2012 Mindy Steamboat Springs CO US
  We've just ordered the 5th and 6th pairs of these lounge pants. My son lives in them and thinks they're the most comfortable things around.
My teen son loves them! (5/5) Dec 27, 2011 Peggy Arthurs Thornville Oh US
  I got these as a Christmas gift for my teenage son, since he sleeps in lounge pants. When he saw them, he thought they were great! I like that they are SOOOOO soft. The price here was also much better than most the other websites I looked at, too.
Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Jun 1, 2012 Michael Coates Kelowna BC CA
  Great fit and I love them. very comfortable and look so real. Will buy some more.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4