Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Mostly Great! (4/5) May 21, 2012 Derek Dublin Ca US
  Very comfortable - just as described. My only 'issue' is that they did shrink a bit in the wash (as mentioned in other reviews). I would suggest getting a size larger if you're concerned about this - they are draw-string after all - that can be adjusted. :)
your old worn out favorite lounge pants (5/5) Nov 30, 2011 lori trogdon Arroyo Grande CA
  A pair were given to my husband a year ago!
His all time most comfortable pants day and night!.

I had to order him 2 more pair!.

Thank you for your quick service.
My son LOVES these pants (5/5) Apr 27, 2012 Mindy Steamboat Springs CO US
  We've just ordered the 5th and 6th pairs of these lounge pants. My son lives in them and thinks they're the most comfortable things around.
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Mark Schlensker Kirksville Il US
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.
Repeat buyer (5/5) Feb 28, 2013 Cathy L Babbs Charleston IL US
  Absolutely LOVE these lounge pants, got these for my husband as a gift two years ago, he wore them out! Just ordered a new pair, and he looks like new (sort of)
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans LP (Medium) (5/5) May 20, 2011 Mr J F Subrenski Ramsgate Ke UK
  Excellent product. very happy
Mrs. (5/5) Apr 15, 2011 Cathy Little Beverly Ma US
  I was very pleased with the quality of the product, and even more pleased with the speedy delivery. My item arrived two days sooner than estimated.
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Mar 14, 2013 Linda Hopkins Hillsboro MO US
  Great fit and quality. Fast shipping. Got these pants for my husband and he was very impressed. Would definitely order from your company again.
Wish there were more available (5/5) Dec 21, 2012 CCC Central NC US
  My hubby loves these pants (and the shorts), and now so do his brothers and friends, since hes given them to everyone. They look really cool, are super comfy, and pretty easy to care for. My only issues are: (1) They never seem to stop shrinking lengthwise. So use the dryer until they are the right length, and then you will have to baby them after that. Ours are 4 inches shorter now than when they were new. (2) WebUndies NEVER seems to have these in the dark wash in XL. Come on! We want those, too!
Fun PJ's (5/5) Dec 12, 2011 Jessica Princeton NJ US
  I got these for my bf so he can't use the excuse of not being able to take out the trash because he's got his pj's on! But seriously, these are great...and you really have to look very closely to realize that they're not really old jeans.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4