Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!
Theyre great! (5/5) Jan 8, 2013 Jill Z Houston TX US
  My 14 yr old son (what do you get them for Christmas that DOESNT cost $300!) loved these!
Biggest Hit Christmas morn :) (5/5) Dec 25, 2012 Anonymous
  Greatest gift Ive found for my 17 year old, gammer son. He never bothers to get dressed anymore, so these were perfect for him :) LOL
Wish there were more available (5/5) Dec 21, 2012 CCC Central NC US
  My hubby loves these pants (and the shorts), and now so do his brothers and friends, since hes given them to everyone. They look really cool, are super comfy, and pretty easy to care for. My only issues are: (1) They never seem to stop shrinking lengthwise. So use the dryer until they are the right length, and then you will have to baby them after that. Ours are 4 inches shorter now than when they were new. (2) WebUndies NEVER seems to have these in the dark wash in XL. Come on! We want those, too!
Im in heaven! (5/5) Dec 16, 2012 Susan Hemet Ca US
  Im a women who bought these as a joke and wont take them off! They are the most comfortable thing Ive ever worn! Soft and realistic looking as well! They are on the short side after washing though, Im only 5feet 4 tall and they fit me perfect! Get a pair and enjoy!
Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Jun 1, 2012 Michael Coates Kelowna BC CA
  Great fit and I love them. very comfortable and look so real. Will buy some more.
Awesome (5/5) May 20, 2012 Ricky CA
  They look great and are very comfortable.
My son LOVES these pants (5/5) Apr 27, 2012 Mindy Steamboat Springs CO US
  We've just ordered the 5th and 6th pairs of these lounge pants. My son lives in them and thinks they're the most comfortable things around.
WOW! (5/5) Mar 30, 2012 SKAS2 NL
  Just love these lounge pants! Good looking & comfortable.
Grandma (5/5) Jan 19, 2012 Lesley Lawson Luling Te US
  I love them. Not just for teens. I'm a grandma and they are great!

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4