Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Jean Lounge Pants (5/5) Jan 9, 2012 Feather
  Bought 3 pairs of these as gifts and each reciepient loves them! I really like the the way they look, style and comfort!
Jeans Lounge Pants (4/5) May 2, 2013 Gaye Southampton On CA
  Look and feel great! I would suggest that the fly be sewn shut or buttoned. I got the XL and they are quite short for a big man.
Worn out Jeans (5/5) May 30, 2013 Geneva Traylor Clarksville TN US
  I bought these for my husband who is a paraplegic and regular jeans just dont work anymore. These are great, soft and comfortable and easy to get on and off for persons with disabilities. Thank you for making a great product that can be worn in public and no one knows they are loungers
love them (5/5) Sep 8, 2013 janet hall boones mill va US
  I bought these for my husband but I put them on and loved the feel and look for around the house. I kept them! The shipping was very fast also. Will buy more.
Fun PJ's (5/5) Dec 12, 2011 Jessica Princeton NJ US
  I got these for my bf so he can't use the excuse of not being able to take out the trash because he's got his pj's on! But seriously, these are great...and you really have to look very closely to realize that they're not really old jeans.
Theyre great! (5/5) Jan 8, 2013 Jill Z Houston TX US
  My 14 yr old son (what do you get them for Christmas that DOESNT cost $300!) loved these!
Comfy! (5/5) Jun 28, 2011 Kathie Lively Spencer Oh US
  Received these "jeans" lounge pants and think they're great. I now feel "dressed" whenever I meet the UPS driver, letter carrier, etc. and yet I'm in comfy lounge wear. These are men's lounge wear and since they didn't have them for women, I ordered the men's. I did size up because I was worred about the hip and thigh room. I didn't need to size up as these are generously cut so my only complaint is that mine are just a tad too big but I will live with that. These wash up beautifully - they don't shrink (I washed one pair on hot to see if I could shrink it a little). If you like to be in lounge wear when your at home but don't what to get "caught" answering the door or going out to get your mail in them, then these are for you - you feel like your in lounge wear (because you are), but don't look like your in lounge wear. I "tested" this theory by going over to my neighbors and neither her or her husband knew I was wearing lounge wear until I finally couldn't take it anymore and had to tell them. The fabric has a "natural" stretch to them. I highly recommend them.
favorite worn out jeans lounge pant (5/5) May 1, 2013 Kelly Gullickson Fort St John BC CA
  They are awesome! Look authentic and feel great. Would definitely order from your company again - no problems getting it through customs into Canada, either
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!
Grandma (5/5) Jan 19, 2012 Lesley Lawson Luling Te US
  I love them. Not just for teens. I'm a grandma and they are great!

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4