Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Fun PJ's (5/5) Dec 12, 2011 Jessica Princeton NJ US
  I got these for my bf so he can't use the excuse of not being able to take out the trash because he's got his pj's on! But seriously, these are great...and you really have to look very closely to realize that they're not really old jeans.
My teen son loves them! (5/5) Dec 27, 2011 Peggy Arthurs Thornville Oh US
  I got these as a Christmas gift for my teenage son, since he sleeps in lounge pants. When he saw them, he thought they were great! I like that they are SOOOOO soft. The price here was also much better than most the other websites I looked at, too.
Teenagers love them! (5/5) Jan 5, 2012 Deb C US
  Bought these for my teenagers. They LOVE them!!! Light weight, soft, and so comfortable!
Jean Lounge Pants (5/5) Jan 9, 2012 Feather
  Bought 3 pairs of these as gifts and each reciepient loves them! I really like the the way they look, style and comfort!
Grandma (5/5) Jan 19, 2012 Lesley Lawson Luling Te US
  I love them. Not just for teens. I'm a grandma and they are great!
WOW! (5/5) Mar 30, 2012 SKAS2 NL
  Just love these lounge pants! Good looking & comfortable.
My son LOVES these pants (5/5) Apr 27, 2012 Mindy Steamboat Springs CO US
  We've just ordered the 5th and 6th pairs of these lounge pants. My son lives in them and thinks they're the most comfortable things around.
Awesome (5/5) May 20, 2012 Ricky CA
  They look great and are very comfortable.
Mostly Great! (4/5) May 21, 2012 Derek Dublin Ca US
  Very comfortable - just as described. My only 'issue' is that they did shrink a bit in the wash (as mentioned in other reviews). I would suggest getting a size larger if you're concerned about this - they are draw-string after all - that can be adjusted. :)
Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Jun 1, 2012 Michael Coates Kelowna BC CA
  Great fit and I love them. very comfortable and look so real. Will buy some more.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4