Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
love them (5/5) Sep 8, 2013 janet hall boones mill va US
  I bought these for my husband but I put them on and loved the feel and look for around the house. I kept them! The shipping was very fast also. Will buy more.
Old worn out jeans (5/5) Jun 12, 2013 Sheryl Morris Surprise Az US
  I bought my husband a pair of these jeans a year ago. He loved them so much, he recently asked me to order him two more pair. Not long ago he had a short stay at the hospital. He had so many comments and complimates from the hospital staff...I think half the hospital may soon be ordering some for themselves !!
Worn out Jeans (5/5) May 30, 2013 Geneva Traylor Clarksville TN US
  I bought these for my husband who is a paraplegic and regular jeans just dont work anymore. These are great, soft and comfortable and easy to get on and off for persons with disabilities. Thank you for making a great product that can be worn in public and no one knows they are loungers
Worn Out Jeans (5/5) May 12, 2013 D Maxian Moundsville WV US
 
these are the most comfortable pants ever! I love them! I tried to find my size in womens and couldnt--so, thought I would try mens. Sp glad I did. WebUndies is a site that is easy to order from and delivers super fast!
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Mar 14, 2013 Linda Hopkins Hillsboro MO US
  Great fit and quality. Fast shipping. Got these pants for my husband and he was very impressed. Would definitely order from your company again.
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Mark Schlensker Kirksville Il US
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.
Repeat buyer (5/5) Feb 28, 2013 Cathy L Babbs Charleston IL US
  Absolutely LOVE these lounge pants, got these for my husband as a gift two years ago, he wore them out! Just ordered a new pair, and he looks like new (sort of)
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!
Theyre great! (5/5) Jan 8, 2013 Jill Z Houston TX US
  My 14 yr old son (what do you get them for Christmas that DOESNT cost $300!) loved these!
Wish there were more available (5/5) Dec 21, 2012 CCC Central NC US
  My hubby loves these pants (and the shorts), and now so do his brothers and friends, since hes given them to everyone. They look really cool, are super comfy, and pretty easy to care for. My only issues are: (1) They never seem to stop shrinking lengthwise. So use the dryer until they are the right length, and then you will have to baby them after that. Ours are 4 inches shorter now than when they were new. (2) WebUndies NEVER seems to have these in the dark wash in XL. Come on! We want those, too!

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4