Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Queen Susie (5/5) Jun 27, 2011 Susie Chiles Carrollton Te US
  We ordered this same product a year ago in a large and it fit perfectly. The large that came last week was 3 times bigger than the original large. We need to exchange that for a small if you have changed the sizing that much, or if it is mislabeled, exchange it for a properly labeled one. We love the product.
Wish there were more available (5/5) Dec 21, 2012 CCC Central NC US
  My hubby loves these pants (and the shorts), and now so do his brothers and friends, since hes given them to everyone. They look really cool, are super comfy, and pretty easy to care for. My only issues are: (1) They never seem to stop shrinking lengthwise. So use the dryer until they are the right length, and then you will have to baby them after that. Ours are 4 inches shorter now than when they were new. (2) WebUndies NEVER seems to have these in the dark wash in XL. Come on! We want those, too!
Repeat buyer (5/5) Feb 28, 2013 Cathy L Babbs Charleston IL US
  Absolutely LOVE these lounge pants, got these for my husband as a gift two years ago, he wore them out! Just ordered a new pair, and he looks like new (sort of)
REALISTIC & VERRRY COMFY! (5/5) Nov 27, 2011 Barbara Linden Claremore Ok US
  This is my second review here, as I've now rec'd the two pair that I ordered for our grown sons for Christmas. One son was here over Thanksgiving and saw his dad in the pair that he got as an October
birthday present, and our son said that they looked "cool". Little does he know that he's getting a pair for Christmas. I also have sent emails out to my friends, recommending that they might want to consider getting some as Christmas presents, and several
have already ordered some.
COMFY BEYOND BELIEF! (5/5) Nov 16, 2011 BARB LINDEN CLAREMORE OK US
  I BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE COMFY AND FUN
FAUX JEANS FOR MY HUBBY FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. HE LOVES 'EM!!! AM GETTING THESE FOR OUR TWO SONS FOR CHRISTMAS AND KNOW THEY'LL BE A BIG HIT!
Worn out Jeans (5/5) May 30, 2013 Geneva Traylor Clarksville TN US
  I bought these for my husband who is a paraplegic and regular jeans just dont work anymore. These are great, soft and comfortable and easy to get on and off for persons with disabilities. Thank you for making a great product that can be worn in public and no one knows they are loungers
Mostly Great! (4/5) May 21, 2012 Derek Dublin Ca US
  Very comfortable - just as described. My only 'issue' is that they did shrink a bit in the wash (as mentioned in other reviews). I would suggest getting a size larger if you're concerned about this - they are draw-string after all - that can be adjusted. :)
favorite worn out jeans lounge pant (5/5) May 1, 2013 Kelly Gullickson Fort St John BC CA
  They are awesome! Look authentic and feel great. Would definitely order from your company again - no problems getting it through customs into Canada, either
Im in heaven! (5/5) Dec 16, 2012 Susan Hemet Ca US
  Im a women who bought these as a joke and wont take them off! They are the most comfortable thing Ive ever worn! Soft and realistic looking as well! They are on the short side after washing though, Im only 5feet 4 tall and they fit me perfect! Get a pair and enjoy!
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Mar 14, 2013 Linda Hopkins Hillsboro MO US
  Great fit and quality. Fast shipping. Got these pants for my husband and he was very impressed. Would definitely order from your company again.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4