Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
your old worn out favorite lounge pants (5/5) Nov 30, 2011 lori trogdon Arroyo Grande CA
  A pair were given to my husband a year ago!
His all time most comfortable pants day and night!.

I had to order him 2 more pair!.

Thank you for your quick service.
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans LP (Medium) (5/5) May 20, 2011 Mr J F Subrenski Ramsgate Ke UK
  Excellent product. very happy
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Mar 14, 2013 Linda Hopkins Hillsboro MO US
  Great fit and quality. Fast shipping. Got these pants for my husband and he was very impressed. Would definitely order from your company again.
WOW! (5/5) Mar 30, 2012 SKAS2 NL
  Just love these lounge pants! Good looking & comfortable.
Worn out Jeans (5/5) May 30, 2013 Geneva Traylor Clarksville TN US
  I bought these for my husband who is a paraplegic and regular jeans just dont work anymore. These are great, soft and comfortable and easy to get on and off for persons with disabilities. Thank you for making a great product that can be worn in public and no one knows they are loungers
Worn Out Jeans (5/5) May 12, 2013 D Maxian Moundsville WV US
 
these are the most comfortable pants ever! I love them! I tried to find my size in womens and couldnt--so, thought I would try mens. Sp glad I did. WebUndies is a site that is easy to order from and delivers super fast!
Wish there were more available (5/5) Dec 21, 2012 CCC Central NC US
  My hubby loves these pants (and the shorts), and now so do his brothers and friends, since hes given them to everyone. They look really cool, are super comfy, and pretty easy to care for. My only issues are: (1) They never seem to stop shrinking lengthwise. So use the dryer until they are the right length, and then you will have to baby them after that. Ours are 4 inches shorter now than when they were new. (2) WebUndies NEVER seems to have these in the dark wash in XL. Come on! We want those, too!
Theyre great! (5/5) Jan 8, 2013 Jill Z Houston TX US
  My 14 yr old son (what do you get them for Christmas that DOESNT cost $300!) loved these!
Teenagers love them! (5/5) Jan 5, 2012 Deb C US
  Bought these for my teenagers. They LOVE them!!! Light weight, soft, and so comfortable!
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4