Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Awesome (5/5) May 20, 2012 Ricky CA
  They look great and are very comfortable.
Biggest Hit Christmas morn :) (5/5) Dec 25, 2012 Anonymous
  Greatest gift Ive found for my 17 year old, gammer son. He never bothers to get dressed anymore, so these were perfect for him :) LOL
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Mark Schlensker Kirksville Il US
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.
COMFY BEYOND BELIEF! (5/5) Nov 16, 2011 BARB LINDEN CLAREMORE OK US
  I BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE COMFY AND FUN
FAUX JEANS FOR MY HUBBY FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. HE LOVES 'EM!!! AM GETTING THESE FOR OUR TWO SONS FOR CHRISTMAS AND KNOW THEY'LL BE A BIG HIT!
Comfy! (5/5) Jun 28, 2011 Kathie Lively Spencer Oh US
  Received these "jeans" lounge pants and think they're great. I now feel "dressed" whenever I meet the UPS driver, letter carrier, etc. and yet I'm in comfy lounge wear. These are men's lounge wear and since they didn't have them for women, I ordered the men's. I did size up because I was worred about the hip and thigh room. I didn't need to size up as these are generously cut so my only complaint is that mine are just a tad too big but I will live with that. These wash up beautifully - they don't shrink (I washed one pair on hot to see if I could shrink it a little). If you like to be in lounge wear when your at home but don't what to get "caught" answering the door or going out to get your mail in them, then these are for you - you feel like your in lounge wear (because you are), but don't look like your in lounge wear. I "tested" this theory by going over to my neighbors and neither her or her husband knew I was wearing lounge wear until I finally couldn't take it anymore and had to tell them. The fabric has a "natural" stretch to them. I highly recommend them.
favorite worn out jeans lounge pant (5/5) May 1, 2013 Kelly Gullickson Fort St John BC CA
  They are awesome! Look authentic and feel great. Would definitely order from your company again - no problems getting it through customs into Canada, either
Fun PJ's (5/5) Dec 12, 2011 Jessica Princeton NJ US
  I got these for my bf so he can't use the excuse of not being able to take out the trash because he's got his pj's on! But seriously, these are great...and you really have to look very closely to realize that they're not really old jeans.
Grandma (5/5) Jan 19, 2012 Lesley Lawson Luling Te US
  I love them. Not just for teens. I'm a grandma and they are great!
I feel cool in these! (even if I'm not) (5/5) Sep 23, 2011 Clinton Murray
  So soft and comfortable, they look so real I don't mind wearing them to the mailbox across the street. They are so realistic they fooled my grandson. He was wondering why I was wearing such torn jeans. There are pockets printed on the back, and even the insides of the side pockets are printed. It's true there is no button on the fly, but a real button would detract from the look of the printed buttons. It doesn't gap, so I don't see that as a problem. I can always sew in a piece of velcro if I wish. I am 5'8", 150 lbs., 31" waist, 30" inseam, and ordered small. After washing they are a good fit. I wash everything in cold water and I did take them out of the dryer (normal setting) a little early because I didn't want them to shrink too much. They come to the bottom of my heel now, so I won't take them out early next time they go into the dryer. I was a little concerned that the name might be too prominent on the package and thankfully it was not. WebUndies does not sound like the kind of place a man would be ordering from. ;-) I am thinking of ordering another pair now for when these fall apart in case they aren't available in the future. I say fall apart because they already look worn out, so I think I will be wearing them past the worn out stage.
Im in heaven! (5/5) Dec 16, 2012 Susan Hemet Ca US
  Im a women who bought these as a joke and wont take them off! They are the most comfortable thing Ive ever worn! Soft and realistic looking as well! They are on the short side after washing though, Im only 5feet 4 tall and they fit me perfect! Get a pair and enjoy!

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4