Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Worn Out Jeans (5/5) May 12, 2013 D Maxian Moundsville WV US
 
these are the most comfortable pants ever! I love them! I tried to find my size in womens and couldnt--so, thought I would try mens. Sp glad I did. WebUndies is a site that is easy to order from and delivers super fast!
love them (5/5) Sep 8, 2013 janet hall boones mill va US
  I bought these for my husband but I put them on and loved the feel and look for around the house. I kept them! The shipping was very fast also. Will buy more.
Theyre great! (5/5) Jan 8, 2013 Jill Z Houston TX US
  My 14 yr old son (what do you get them for Christmas that DOESNT cost $300!) loved these!
Lounge Pants (5/5) Sep 7, 2011 Michael Tabaka Houston Tx US
  I just received the Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants in Medium and love them. They are very cool to lounge around in at the house. These are now my favorite thing to wear when I get home from work.
Worn out Jeans (5/5) May 30, 2013 Geneva Traylor Clarksville TN US
  I bought these for my husband who is a paraplegic and regular jeans just dont work anymore. These are great, soft and comfortable and easy to get on and off for persons with disabilities. Thank you for making a great product that can be worn in public and no one knows they are loungers
Grandma (5/5) Jan 19, 2012 Lesley Lawson Luling Te US
  I love them. Not just for teens. I'm a grandma and they are great!
Queen Susie (5/5) Jun 27, 2011 Susie Chiles Carrollton Te US
  We ordered this same product a year ago in a large and it fit perfectly. The large that came last week was 3 times bigger than the original large. We need to exchange that for a small if you have changed the sizing that much, or if it is mislabeled, exchange it for a properly labeled one. We love the product.
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!
Jeans Lounge Pants (4/5) May 2, 2013 Gaye Southampton On CA
  Look and feel great! I would suggest that the fly be sewn shut or buttoned. I got the XL and they are quite short for a big man.
REALISTIC & VERRRY COMFY! (5/5) Nov 27, 2011 Barbara Linden Claremore Ok US
  This is my second review here, as I've now rec'd the two pair that I ordered for our grown sons for Christmas. One son was here over Thanksgiving and saw his dad in the pair that he got as an October
birthday present, and our son said that they looked "cool". Little does he know that he's getting a pair for Christmas. I also have sent emails out to my friends, recommending that they might want to consider getting some as Christmas presents, and several
have already ordered some.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4