Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Biggest Hit Christmas morn :) (5/5) Dec 25, 2012 Anonymous
  Greatest gift Ive found for my 17 year old, gammer son. He never bothers to get dressed anymore, so these were perfect for him :) LOL
Awesome (5/5) May 20, 2012 Ricky CA
  They look great and are very comfortable.
WOW! (5/5) Mar 30, 2012 SKAS2 NL
  Just love these lounge pants! Good looking & comfortable.
Jean Lounge Pants (5/5) Jan 9, 2012 Feather
  Bought 3 pairs of these as gifts and each reciepient loves them! I really like the the way they look, style and comfort!
Teenagers love them! (5/5) Jan 5, 2012 Deb C US
  Bought these for my teenagers. They LOVE them!!! Light weight, soft, and so comfortable!
I feel cool in these! (even if I'm not) (5/5) Sep 23, 2011 Clinton Murray
  So soft and comfortable, they look so real I don't mind wearing them to the mailbox across the street. They are so realistic they fooled my grandson. He was wondering why I was wearing such torn jeans. There are pockets printed on the back, and even the insides of the side pockets are printed. It's true there is no button on the fly, but a real button would detract from the look of the printed buttons. It doesn't gap, so I don't see that as a problem. I can always sew in a piece of velcro if I wish. I am 5'8", 150 lbs., 31" waist, 30" inseam, and ordered small. After washing they are a good fit. I wash everything in cold water and I did take them out of the dryer (normal setting) a little early because I didn't want them to shrink too much. They come to the bottom of my heel now, so I won't take them out early next time they go into the dryer. I was a little concerned that the name might be too prominent on the package and thankfully it was not. WebUndies does not sound like the kind of place a man would be ordering from. ;-) I am thinking of ordering another pair now for when these fall apart in case they aren't available in the future. I say fall apart because they already look worn out, so I think I will be wearing them past the worn out stage.
Old worn out jeans (5/5) Jun 12, 2013 Sheryl Morris Surprise Az US
  I bought my husband a pair of these jeans a year ago. He loved them so much, he recently asked me to order him two more pair. Not long ago he had a short stay at the hospital. He had so many comments and complimates from the hospital staff...I think half the hospital may soon be ordering some for themselves !!
favorite worn out jeans lounge pant (5/5) May 1, 2013 Kelly Gullickson Fort St John BC CA
  They are awesome! Look authentic and feel great. Would definitely order from your company again - no problems getting it through customs into Canada, either
Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Jun 1, 2012 Michael Coates Kelowna BC CA
  Great fit and I love them. very comfortable and look so real. Will buy some more.
Im in heaven! (5/5) Dec 16, 2012 Susan Hemet Ca US
  Im a women who bought these as a joke and wont take them off! They are the most comfortable thing Ive ever worn! Soft and realistic looking as well! They are on the short side after washing though, Im only 5feet 4 tall and they fit me perfect! Get a pair and enjoy!

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4