Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Queen Susie (5/5) Jun 27, 2011 Susie Chiles Carrollton Te US
  We ordered this same product a year ago in a large and it fit perfectly. The large that came last week was 3 times bigger than the original large. We need to exchange that for a small if you have changed the sizing that much, or if it is mislabeled, exchange it for a properly labeled one. We love the product.
Im in heaven! (5/5) Dec 16, 2012 Susan Hemet Ca US
  Im a women who bought these as a joke and wont take them off! They are the most comfortable thing Ive ever worn! Soft and realistic looking as well! They are on the short side after washing though, Im only 5feet 4 tall and they fit me perfect! Get a pair and enjoy!
WOW! (5/5) Mar 30, 2012 SKAS2 NL
  Just love these lounge pants! Good looking & comfortable.
Old worn out jeans (5/5) Jun 12, 2013 Sheryl Morris Surprise Az US
  I bought my husband a pair of these jeans a year ago. He loved them so much, he recently asked me to order him two more pair. Not long ago he had a short stay at the hospital. He had so many comments and complimates from the hospital staff...I think half the hospital may soon be ordering some for themselves !!
Love These "Jeans!" (5/5) May 2, 2011 Sheila Valastro Brewster NY US
  This is the 2nd pair of "old worn-out jeans" I've purchased. The first was for my nephew, who wears them all the time. Decided to get a pair for myself and am very glad I did! They are extremely soft and comfortable -- I wish my real jeans felt this good!
Awesome (5/5) May 20, 2012 Ricky CA
  They look great and are very comfortable.
My teen son loves them! (5/5) Dec 27, 2011 Peggy Arthurs Thornville Oh US
  I got these as a Christmas gift for my teenage son, since he sleeps in lounge pants. When he saw them, he thought they were great! I like that they are SOOOOO soft. The price here was also much better than most the other websites I looked at, too.
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans LP (Medium) (5/5) May 20, 2011 Mr J F Subrenski Ramsgate Ke UK
  Excellent product. very happy
My son LOVES these pants (5/5) Apr 27, 2012 Mindy Steamboat Springs CO US
  We've just ordered the 5th and 6th pairs of these lounge pants. My son lives in them and thinks they're the most comfortable things around.
Lounge Pants (5/5) Sep 7, 2011 Michael Tabaka Houston Tx US
  I just received the Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants in Medium and love them. They are very cool to lounge around in at the house. These are now my favorite thing to wear when I get home from work.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4