Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Biggest Hit Christmas morn :) (5/5) Dec 25, 2012 Anonymous
  Greatest gift Ive found for my 17 year old, gammer son. He never bothers to get dressed anymore, so these were perfect for him :) LOL
COMFY BEYOND BELIEF! (5/5) Nov 16, 2011 BARB LINDEN CLAREMORE OK US
  I BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE COMFY AND FUN
FAUX JEANS FOR MY HUBBY FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. HE LOVES 'EM!!! AM GETTING THESE FOR OUR TWO SONS FOR CHRISTMAS AND KNOW THEY'LL BE A BIG HIT!
REALISTIC & VERRRY COMFY! (5/5) Nov 27, 2011 Barbara Linden Claremore Ok US
  This is my second review here, as I've now rec'd the two pair that I ordered for our grown sons for Christmas. One son was here over Thanksgiving and saw his dad in the pair that he got as an October
birthday present, and our son said that they looked "cool". Little does he know that he's getting a pair for Christmas. I also have sent emails out to my friends, recommending that they might want to consider getting some as Christmas presents, and several
have already ordered some.
Repeat buyer (5/5) Feb 28, 2013 Cathy L Babbs Charleston IL US
  Absolutely LOVE these lounge pants, got these for my husband as a gift two years ago, he wore them out! Just ordered a new pair, and he looks like new (sort of)
Mrs. (5/5) Apr 15, 2011 Cathy Little Beverly Ma US
  I was very pleased with the quality of the product, and even more pleased with the speedy delivery. My item arrived two days sooner than estimated.
Wish there were more available (5/5) Dec 21, 2012 CCC Central NC US
  My hubby loves these pants (and the shorts), and now so do his brothers and friends, since hes given them to everyone. They look really cool, are super comfy, and pretty easy to care for. My only issues are: (1) They never seem to stop shrinking lengthwise. So use the dryer until they are the right length, and then you will have to baby them after that. Ours are 4 inches shorter now than when they were new. (2) WebUndies NEVER seems to have these in the dark wash in XL. Come on! We want those, too!
I feel cool in these! (even if I'm not) (5/5) Sep 23, 2011 Clinton Murray
  So soft and comfortable, they look so real I don't mind wearing them to the mailbox across the street. They are so realistic they fooled my grandson. He was wondering why I was wearing such torn jeans. There are pockets printed on the back, and even the insides of the side pockets are printed. It's true there is no button on the fly, but a real button would detract from the look of the printed buttons. It doesn't gap, so I don't see that as a problem. I can always sew in a piece of velcro if I wish. I am 5'8", 150 lbs., 31" waist, 30" inseam, and ordered small. After washing they are a good fit. I wash everything in cold water and I did take them out of the dryer (normal setting) a little early because I didn't want them to shrink too much. They come to the bottom of my heel now, so I won't take them out early next time they go into the dryer. I was a little concerned that the name might be too prominent on the package and thankfully it was not. WebUndies does not sound like the kind of place a man would be ordering from. ;-) I am thinking of ordering another pair now for when these fall apart in case they aren't available in the future. I say fall apart because they already look worn out, so I think I will be wearing them past the worn out stage.
Worn Out Jeans (5/5) May 12, 2013 D Maxian Moundsville WV US
 
these are the most comfortable pants ever! I love them! I tried to find my size in womens and couldnt--so, thought I would try mens. Sp glad I did. WebUndies is a site that is easy to order from and delivers super fast!
Teenagers love them! (5/5) Jan 5, 2012 Deb C US
  Bought these for my teenagers. They LOVE them!!! Light weight, soft, and so comfortable!
Mostly Great! (4/5) May 21, 2012 Derek Dublin Ca US
  Very comfortable - just as described. My only 'issue' is that they did shrink a bit in the wash (as mentioned in other reviews). I would suggest getting a size larger if you're concerned about this - they are draw-string after all - that can be adjusted. :)

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4