Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Mrs. (5/5) Apr 15, 2011 Cathy Little Beverly Ma US
  I was very pleased with the quality of the product, and even more pleased with the speedy delivery. My item arrived two days sooner than estimated.
Love These "Jeans!" (5/5) May 2, 2011 Sheila Valastro Brewster NY US
  This is the 2nd pair of "old worn-out jeans" I've purchased. The first was for my nephew, who wears them all the time. Decided to get a pair for myself and am very glad I did! They are extremely soft and comfortable -- I wish my real jeans felt this good!
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans LP (Medium) (5/5) May 20, 2011 Mr J F Subrenski Ramsgate Ke UK
  Excellent product. very happy
Queen Susie (5/5) Jun 27, 2011 Susie Chiles Carrollton Te US
  We ordered this same product a year ago in a large and it fit perfectly. The large that came last week was 3 times bigger than the original large. We need to exchange that for a small if you have changed the sizing that much, or if it is mislabeled, exchange it for a properly labeled one. We love the product.
Comfy! (5/5) Jun 28, 2011 Kathie Lively Spencer Oh US
  Received these "jeans" lounge pants and think they're great. I now feel "dressed" whenever I meet the UPS driver, letter carrier, etc. and yet I'm in comfy lounge wear. These are men's lounge wear and since they didn't have them for women, I ordered the men's. I did size up because I was worred about the hip and thigh room. I didn't need to size up as these are generously cut so my only complaint is that mine are just a tad too big but I will live with that. These wash up beautifully - they don't shrink (I washed one pair on hot to see if I could shrink it a little). If you like to be in lounge wear when your at home but don't what to get "caught" answering the door or going out to get your mail in them, then these are for you - you feel like your in lounge wear (because you are), but don't look like your in lounge wear. I "tested" this theory by going over to my neighbors and neither her or her husband knew I was wearing lounge wear until I finally couldn't take it anymore and had to tell them. The fabric has a "natural" stretch to them. I highly recommend them.
Lounge Pants (5/5) Sep 7, 2011 Michael Tabaka Houston Tx US
  I just received the Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants in Medium and love them. They are very cool to lounge around in at the house. These are now my favorite thing to wear when I get home from work.
I feel cool in these! (even if I'm not) (5/5) Sep 23, 2011 Clinton Murray
  So soft and comfortable, they look so real I don't mind wearing them to the mailbox across the street. They are so realistic they fooled my grandson. He was wondering why I was wearing such torn jeans. There are pockets printed on the back, and even the insides of the side pockets are printed. It's true there is no button on the fly, but a real button would detract from the look of the printed buttons. It doesn't gap, so I don't see that as a problem. I can always sew in a piece of velcro if I wish. I am 5'8", 150 lbs., 31" waist, 30" inseam, and ordered small. After washing they are a good fit. I wash everything in cold water and I did take them out of the dryer (normal setting) a little early because I didn't want them to shrink too much. They come to the bottom of my heel now, so I won't take them out early next time they go into the dryer. I was a little concerned that the name might be too prominent on the package and thankfully it was not. WebUndies does not sound like the kind of place a man would be ordering from. ;-) I am thinking of ordering another pair now for when these fall apart in case they aren't available in the future. I say fall apart because they already look worn out, so I think I will be wearing them past the worn out stage.
COMFY BEYOND BELIEF! (5/5) Nov 16, 2011 BARB LINDEN CLAREMORE OK US
  I BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE COMFY AND FUN
FAUX JEANS FOR MY HUBBY FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. HE LOVES 'EM!!! AM GETTING THESE FOR OUR TWO SONS FOR CHRISTMAS AND KNOW THEY'LL BE A BIG HIT!
REALISTIC & VERRRY COMFY! (5/5) Nov 27, 2011 Barbara Linden Claremore Ok US
  This is my second review here, as I've now rec'd the two pair that I ordered for our grown sons for Christmas. One son was here over Thanksgiving and saw his dad in the pair that he got as an October
birthday present, and our son said that they looked "cool". Little does he know that he's getting a pair for Christmas. I also have sent emails out to my friends, recommending that they might want to consider getting some as Christmas presents, and several
have already ordered some.
your old worn out favorite lounge pants (5/5) Nov 30, 2011 lori trogdon Arroyo Grande CA
  A pair were given to my husband a year ago!
His all time most comfortable pants day and night!.

I had to order him 2 more pair!.

Thank you for your quick service.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4