Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Biggest Hit Christmas morn :) (5/5) Dec 25, 2012 Anonymous
  Greatest gift Ive found for my 17 year old, gammer son. He never bothers to get dressed anymore, so these were perfect for him :) LOL
Jean Lounge Pants (5/5) Jan 9, 2012 Feather
  Bought 3 pairs of these as gifts and each reciepient loves them! I really like the the way they look, style and comfort!
your old worn out favorite lounge pants (5/5) Nov 30, 2011 lori trogdon Arroyo Grande CA
  A pair were given to my husband a year ago!
His all time most comfortable pants day and night!.

I had to order him 2 more pair!.

Thank you for your quick service.
I feel cool in these! (even if I'm not) (5/5) Sep 23, 2011 Clinton Murray
  So soft and comfortable, they look so real I don't mind wearing them to the mailbox across the street. They are so realistic they fooled my grandson. He was wondering why I was wearing such torn jeans. There are pockets printed on the back, and even the insides of the side pockets are printed. It's true there is no button on the fly, but a real button would detract from the look of the printed buttons. It doesn't gap, so I don't see that as a problem. I can always sew in a piece of velcro if I wish. I am 5'8", 150 lbs., 31" waist, 30" inseam, and ordered small. After washing they are a good fit. I wash everything in cold water and I did take them out of the dryer (normal setting) a little early because I didn't want them to shrink too much. They come to the bottom of my heel now, so I won't take them out early next time they go into the dryer. I was a little concerned that the name might be too prominent on the package and thankfully it was not. WebUndies does not sound like the kind of place a man would be ordering from. ;-) I am thinking of ordering another pair now for when these fall apart in case they aren't available in the future. I say fall apart because they already look worn out, so I think I will be wearing them past the worn out stage.
Jeans Lounge Pants (4/5) May 2, 2013 Gaye Southampton On CA
  Look and feel great! I would suggest that the fly be sewn shut or buttoned. I got the XL and they are quite short for a big man.
favorite worn out jeans lounge pant (5/5) May 1, 2013 Kelly Gullickson Fort St John BC CA
  They are awesome! Look authentic and feel great. Would definitely order from your company again - no problems getting it through customs into Canada, either
Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Jun 1, 2012 Michael Coates Kelowna BC CA
  Great fit and I love them. very comfortable and look so real. Will buy some more.
Awesome (5/5) May 20, 2012 Ricky CA
  They look great and are very comfortable.
WOW! (5/5) Mar 30, 2012 SKAS2 NL
  Just love these lounge pants! Good looking & comfortable.
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans LP (Medium) (5/5) May 20, 2011 Mr J F Subrenski Ramsgate Ke UK
  Excellent product. very happy

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4