Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
My teen son loves them! (5/5) Dec 27, 2011 Peggy Arthurs Thornville Oh US
  I got these as a Christmas gift for my teenage son, since he sleeps in lounge pants. When he saw them, he thought they were great! I like that they are SOOOOO soft. The price here was also much better than most the other websites I looked at, too.
Old worn out jeans (5/5) Jun 12, 2013 Sheryl Morris Surprise Az US
  I bought my husband a pair of these jeans a year ago. He loved them so much, he recently asked me to order him two more pair. Not long ago he had a short stay at the hospital. He had so many comments and complimates from the hospital staff...I think half the hospital may soon be ordering some for themselves !!
My son LOVES these pants (5/5) Apr 27, 2012 Mindy Steamboat Springs CO US
  We've just ordered the 5th and 6th pairs of these lounge pants. My son lives in them and thinks they're the most comfortable things around.
Comfy! (5/5) Jun 28, 2011 Kathie Lively Spencer Oh US
  Received these "jeans" lounge pants and think they're great. I now feel "dressed" whenever I meet the UPS driver, letter carrier, etc. and yet I'm in comfy lounge wear. These are men's lounge wear and since they didn't have them for women, I ordered the men's. I did size up because I was worred about the hip and thigh room. I didn't need to size up as these are generously cut so my only complaint is that mine are just a tad too big but I will live with that. These wash up beautifully - they don't shrink (I washed one pair on hot to see if I could shrink it a little). If you like to be in lounge wear when your at home but don't what to get "caught" answering the door or going out to get your mail in them, then these are for you - you feel like your in lounge wear (because you are), but don't look like your in lounge wear. I "tested" this theory by going over to my neighbors and neither her or her husband knew I was wearing lounge wear until I finally couldn't take it anymore and had to tell them. The fabric has a "natural" stretch to them. I highly recommend them.
Jeans Lounge Pants (4/5) May 2, 2013 Gaye Southampton On CA
  Look and feel great! I would suggest that the fly be sewn shut or buttoned. I got the XL and they are quite short for a big man.
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans LP (Medium) (5/5) May 20, 2011 Mr J F Subrenski Ramsgate Ke UK
  Excellent product. very happy
Fun PJ's (5/5) Dec 12, 2011 Jessica Princeton NJ US
  I got these for my bf so he can't use the excuse of not being able to take out the trash because he's got his pj's on! But seriously, these are great...and you really have to look very closely to realize that they're not really old jeans.
Worn Out Jeans (5/5) May 12, 2013 D Maxian Moundsville WV US
 
these are the most comfortable pants ever! I love them! I tried to find my size in womens and couldnt--so, thought I would try mens. Sp glad I did. WebUndies is a site that is easy to order from and delivers super fast!
Grandma (5/5) Jan 19, 2012 Lesley Lawson Luling Te US
  I love them. Not just for teens. I'm a grandma and they are great!
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Mark Schlensker Kirksville Il US
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4