Your Old Worn Out Favorite ... reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
love them (5/5) Sep 8, 2013 janet hall boones mill va US
  I bought these for my husband but I put them on and loved the feel and look for around the house. I kept them! The shipping was very fast also. Will buy more.
Old worn out jeans (5/5) Jun 12, 2013 Sheryl Morris Surprise Az US
  I bought my husband a pair of these jeans a year ago. He loved them so much, he recently asked me to order him two more pair. Not long ago he had a short stay at the hospital. He had so many comments and complimates from the hospital staff...I think half the hospital may soon be ordering some for themselves !!
Worn out Jeans (5/5) May 30, 2013 Geneva Traylor Clarksville TN US
  I bought these for my husband who is a paraplegic and regular jeans just dont work anymore. These are great, soft and comfortable and easy to get on and off for persons with disabilities. Thank you for making a great product that can be worn in public and no one knows they are loungers
Worn Out Jeans (5/5) May 12, 2013 D Maxian Moundsville WV US
 
these are the most comfortable pants ever! I love them! I tried to find my size in womens and couldnt--so, thought I would try mens. Sp glad I did. WebUndies is a site that is easy to order from and delivers super fast!
Jeans Lounge Pants (4/5) May 2, 2013 Gaye Southampton On CA
  Look and feel great! I would suggest that the fly be sewn shut or buttoned. I got the XL and they are quite short for a big man.
favorite worn out jeans lounge pant (5/5) May 1, 2013 Kelly Gullickson Fort St John BC CA
  They are awesome! Look authentic and feel great. Would definitely order from your company again - no problems getting it through customs into Canada, either
Your Old Worn Out Favorite Jeans Lounge Pants (5/5) Mar 14, 2013 Linda Hopkins Hillsboro MO US
  Great fit and quality. Fast shipping. Got these pants for my husband and he was very impressed. Would definitely order from your company again.
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Mark Schlensker Kirksville Il US
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.
Repeat buyer (5/5) Feb 28, 2013 Cathy L Babbs Charleston IL US
  Absolutely LOVE these lounge pants, got these for my husband as a gift two years ago, he wore them out! Just ordered a new pair, and he looks like new (sort of)
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!

Your Old Worn Out Favorite ...

1 2 3 4