Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set reviews

Global Rating: 4.86 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
WW cami and panty set (4/5) Sep 25, 2012 Wendy Rose Evanston Gardens So AU
  I was very happy when my set arrived and it is very cute. My only disappointment was that I ordered the small but it was a bit big. It would have better fit a person of medium build. One other thing is that the print on the cami is slightly off center, just enough to be noticeable, but it is noticeable. I am still very happy that I made the purchase but if those two issues weren't there it would have been perfect.
Works Wonders!! (5/5) Apr 12, 2011 Kathryn Bristol CT US
  The set was cute as well as comfortable, and my boyfriend LOVED it. :)
wonder woman set (4/5) Oct 2, 2012 Veronica Lisenby Clinton No US
  I am a petite person and small fits just a bit loose, its wearable but an XS size as an option would be much better
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) Jan 20, 2012 VINCENT ST. MARK Bronx NY US
  This was an additional birthday gift for my wife and upon her surprise, she loved it! Also, she looked great and hot with it on!
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) May 27, 2011 Jill G Spiceland IN US
  Fantastic Product and really fast service.
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) Apr 11, 2011 Anonymous
  Cute set. Very happy with the purchase
Wonder Woman Cami (5/5) Apr 10, 2012 Heather Buckingham Minneapolis MN US
  Love it. I am size 10 but got the XL to be comfy. It is a little big but I am still very happy with them and they came super fast!!
Wonder Woman (5/5) Apr 27, 2011 Allyson no US
  I bought these for my sister for her birthday. It was her favorite present she got! She loved them and they fit her perfectly!
Very nice except ... (5/5) Mar 11, 2012 Anonymous
  I order the small in all of my purchases on WebUndies and have always found that the tops and bottoms fit well.
This set is bigger than any of the smalls I've ordered before, It's not body hugging at all.
Still cute, just not on me.
Loved it! (5/5) Oct 18, 2011 Jenny Granbury TX US
  True to fit and way cute! Surprised my husband and he loved it! Fast shipping too. Will definitely buy from here again.

Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set

1 2