Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set reviews

Global Rating: 4.86 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Exactly as advertised! (5/5) May 12, 2012 Anonymous
  They're comfortable, they fit nicely and they look pretty wonderful on my wife.
Very nice except ... (5/5) Mar 11, 2012 Anonymous
  I order the small in all of my purchases on WebUndies and have always found that the tops and bottoms fit well.
This set is bigger than any of the smalls I've ordered before, It's not body hugging at all.
Still cute, just not on me.
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) Apr 11, 2011 Anonymous
  Cute set. Very happy with the purchase
Better than expected (5/5) Oct 6, 2012 Janice Calgary AB CA
  Really nice soft cotton and great fit. I am a size 10-12 and got the Large in this and it fits really well, perhaps just a wee bit too big, but super comfy. I have washed on cold on delicate and hang to dry. Love this set!
great product but order a size larger (5/5) Oct 11, 2011 LISA E AK US
  i was worried they might run small and i was right. i am actually a size 10-12. i ordered the xlarge. it is just a little big on the top but does NOT hang at all. it still stretches over. the top and bottom FIT PERFECT. they are comfortable enough to wear all night and all day long. i got it yesterday and i am wearing it to work under my day clothes today! it does not itch or pinch. i love it.
Works Wonders!! (5/5) Apr 12, 2011 Kathryn Bristol CT US
  The set was cute as well as comfortable, and my boyfriend LOVED it. :)
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) May 27, 2011 Jill G Spiceland IN US
  Fantastic Product and really fast service.
Wonder Woman Cami (5/5) Apr 10, 2012 Heather Buckingham Minneapolis MN US
  Love it. I am size 10 but got the XL to be comfy. It is a little big but I am still very happy with them and they came super fast!!
wonder woman set (4/5) Oct 2, 2012 Veronica Lisenby Clinton No US
  I am a petite person and small fits just a bit loose, its wearable but an XS size as an option would be much better
Wonder Woman (5/5) Apr 27, 2011 Allyson no US
  I bought these for my sister for her birthday. It was her favorite present she got! She loved them and they fit her perfectly!

Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set

1 2