Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set reviews

Global Rating: 4.86 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
wonder woman set (4/5) Oct 2, 2012 Veronica Lisenby Clinton No US
  I am a petite person and small fits just a bit loose, its wearable but an XS size as an option would be much better
Brilliant! (5/5) Jul 5, 2012 Garry L. Ossining NY US
  This outfit looks amazing on my girl! She's extremely gorgeous anyway and she's a huge wonder woman fan so it came as no surprise that not only did it fit her but she looks wonderful in it. Great material and sexy as you like. Highly recommended!!!
Wonder Woman Cami (5/5) Apr 10, 2012 Heather Buckingham Minneapolis MN US
  Love it. I am size 10 but got the XL to be comfy. It is a little big but I am still very happy with them and they came super fast!!
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) Jan 20, 2012 VINCENT ST. MARK Bronx NY US
  This was an additional birthday gift for my wife and upon her surprise, she loved it! Also, she looked great and hot with it on!
Loved it! (5/5) Oct 18, 2011 Jenny Granbury TX US
  True to fit and way cute! Surprised my husband and he loved it! Fast shipping too. Will definitely buy from here again.
great product but order a size larger (5/5) Oct 11, 2011 LISA E AK US
  i was worried they might run small and i was right. i am actually a size 10-12. i ordered the xlarge. it is just a little big on the top but does NOT hang at all. it still stretches over. the top and bottom FIT PERFECT. they are comfortable enough to wear all night and all day long. i got it yesterday and i am wearing it to work under my day clothes today! it does not itch or pinch. i love it.
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) May 27, 2011 Jill G Spiceland IN US
  Fantastic Product and really fast service.
Wonder Woman (5/5) Apr 27, 2011 Allyson no US
  I bought these for my sister for her birthday. It was her favorite present she got! She loved them and they fit her perfectly!
Works Wonders!! (5/5) Apr 12, 2011 Kathryn Bristol CT US
  The set was cute as well as comfortable, and my boyfriend LOVED it. :)
Better than expected (5/5) Oct 6, 2012 Janice Calgary AB CA
  Really nice soft cotton and great fit. I am a size 10-12 and got the Large in this and it fits really well, perhaps just a wee bit too big, but super comfy. I have washed on cold on delicate and hang to dry. Love this set!

Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set

1 2