Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set reviews

Global Rating: 4.86 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) May 27, 2011 Jill G Spiceland IN US
  Fantastic Product and really fast service.
Brilliant! (5/5) Jul 5, 2012 Garry L. Ossining NY US
  This outfit looks amazing on my girl! She's extremely gorgeous anyway and she's a huge wonder woman fan so it came as no surprise that not only did it fit her but she looks wonderful in it. Great material and sexy as you like. Highly recommended!!!
Wonder Woman Cami (5/5) Apr 10, 2012 Heather Buckingham Minneapolis MN US
  Love it. I am size 10 but got the XL to be comfy. It is a little big but I am still very happy with them and they came super fast!!
Loved it! (5/5) Oct 18, 2011 Jenny Granbury TX US
  True to fit and way cute! Surprised my husband and he loved it! Fast shipping too. Will definitely buy from here again.
WW cami and panty set (4/5) Sep 25, 2012 Wendy Rose Evanston Gardens So AU
  I was very happy when my set arrived and it is very cute. My only disappointment was that I ordered the small but it was a bit big. It would have better fit a person of medium build. One other thing is that the print on the cami is slightly off center, just enough to be noticeable, but it is noticeable. I am still very happy that I made the purchase but if those two issues weren't there it would have been perfect.
wonder woman set (4/5) Oct 2, 2012 Veronica Lisenby Clinton No US
  I am a petite person and small fits just a bit loose, its wearable but an XS size as an option would be much better
Better than expected (5/5) Oct 6, 2012 Janice Calgary AB CA
  Really nice soft cotton and great fit. I am a size 10-12 and got the Large in this and it fits really well, perhaps just a wee bit too big, but super comfy. I have washed on cold on delicate and hang to dry. Love this set!
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) Jan 20, 2012 VINCENT ST. MARK Bronx NY US
  This was an additional birthday gift for my wife and upon her surprise, she loved it! Also, she looked great and hot with it on!
Works Wonders!! (5/5) Apr 12, 2011 Kathryn Bristol CT US
  The set was cute as well as comfortable, and my boyfriend LOVED it. :)
Exactly as advertised! (5/5) May 12, 2012 Anonymous
  They're comfortable, they fit nicely and they look pretty wonderful on my wife.

Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set

1 2