Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set reviews

Global Rating: 4.86 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Better than expected (5/5) Oct 6, 2012 Janice Calgary AB CA
  Really nice soft cotton and great fit. I am a size 10-12 and got the Large in this and it fits really well, perhaps just a wee bit too big, but super comfy. I have washed on cold on delicate and hang to dry. Love this set!
wonder woman set (4/5) Oct 2, 2012 Veronica Lisenby Clinton No US
  I am a petite person and small fits just a bit loose, its wearable but an XS size as an option would be much better
WW cami and panty set (4/5) Sep 25, 2012 Wendy Rose Evanston Gardens So AU
  I was very happy when my set arrived and it is very cute. My only disappointment was that I ordered the small but it was a bit big. It would have better fit a person of medium build. One other thing is that the print on the cami is slightly off center, just enough to be noticeable, but it is noticeable. I am still very happy that I made the purchase but if those two issues weren't there it would have been perfect.
Brilliant! (5/5) Jul 5, 2012 Garry L. Ossining NY US
  This outfit looks amazing on my girl! She's extremely gorgeous anyway and she's a huge wonder woman fan so it came as no surprise that not only did it fit her but she looks wonderful in it. Great material and sexy as you like. Highly recommended!!!
Exactly as advertised! (5/5) May 12, 2012 Anonymous
  They're comfortable, they fit nicely and they look pretty wonderful on my wife.
Wonder Woman Cami (5/5) Apr 10, 2012 Heather Buckingham Minneapolis MN US
  Love it. I am size 10 but got the XL to be comfy. It is a little big but I am still very happy with them and they came super fast!!
Very nice except ... (5/5) Mar 11, 2012 Anonymous
  I order the small in all of my purchases on WebUndies and have always found that the tops and bottoms fit well.
This set is bigger than any of the smalls I've ordered before, It's not body hugging at all.
Still cute, just not on me.
Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set (5/5) Jan 20, 2012 VINCENT ST. MARK Bronx NY US
  This was an additional birthday gift for my wife and upon her surprise, she loved it! Also, she looked great and hot with it on!
Loved it! (5/5) Oct 18, 2011 Jenny Granbury TX US
  True to fit and way cute! Surprised my husband and he loved it! Fast shipping too. Will definitely buy from here again.
great product but order a size larger (5/5) Oct 11, 2011 LISA E AK US
  i was worried they might run small and i was right. i am actually a size 10-12. i ordered the xlarge. it is just a little big on the top but does NOT hang at all. it still stretches over. the top and bottom FIT PERFECT. they are comfortable enough to wear all night and all day long. i got it yesterday and i am wearing it to work under my day clothes today! it does not itch or pinch. i love it.

Wonder Woman Cami & Panty Set

1 2