Cowboys Favorite Faux Jeans... reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 8 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
Epic pants (5/5) Dec 3, 2011 Mark Raleigh NC
  Awesome conversation starters. I wear them everywhere.
So Cool (5/5) May 27, 2011 Sam Niagara Falls Ne US
  These are great. I've ordered a few different designs, they'll all great but these ones are a little longer in length. Not all of them are long enough so if anything could be improved it would be make them an inch or two longer. After all, not all men are 5'8" and shorter, many of us are 5'8 + like me at 5'10". Fast shipping and great service from Webundies too!
Good fit, comfortable, and humerous (5/5) Sep 18, 2012 Dave Merrimack NH US
  As soon as I put these lounge pants on, I got a bit grin from my wife ... in a good way. She just couldn't believe how, from a distance, it really looked like I was wearing leather chaps over jeans.

The fabric is very comfortable right out of the packaging and everything is where it should be. These are now one of my favorite pair of lounge pants.
Cow boy chaps (4/5) Aug 20, 2013 Boyd Maddocks Korumburra Vi AU
  Good to cheer you up in hospital good fun .however the fabric seems a bit thin.i hope they last a while. I hope to see more different designs in the future.
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Mark Schlensker Kirksville Il US
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.
Retired Vet Loves them! (5/5) Feb 6, 2013 Leon C. Huron SD US
  I would like to say that I will be ordering from you again as I love the new lounge pants I ordered. The chapsjeans and jeans pants look real and extremely comfortable. I am a retired veteran and stay home a lot, and all I wear are lounge pants. The price could be a little lower, but I will be looking for more. I love em! Thank you for your service!
Long enuf for me (5/5) Mar 13, 2012 Susan Smith Heber City Ut US
  I wish these were available in women's sizes, but alas I ordered a small in mens and hoped for some shrinkage. I ordered these to wear to the hospital for surgery to repair my shoulder after a horse injury. Thought it fitting. Fun for a not so fun surgery and recovery. Easy to manage with one arm....
Comfortably thin (5/5) Mar 12, 2013 Anonymous
  I bought these because I get way too hot wearing flannel and fleece, which is what most lounge pants seem to be made from. Aside from the great print on these lounge pants, I find them extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 more pairs made of the same material and I am very pleased with them all.

Cowboys Favorite Faux Jeans...